INFINITY Instructors

 

    Phone:  800-624-4072, use extension of instructor

    Email: (substitute instructors email username here)@mninfinity.desire2learn.com

 

 

     Instructor Ext. Email Username Course
 
Isaak Anderson 38 isaak.anderson US Government
 
Baldwin Helen 98
helen.baldwin
Art Around the World
Jennifer Berg 73 jennifer.berg Psychology (CIS), Human Behavior & Development
Stephanie Bertram 49 stephanie.bertram  

Spanish II, Spanish III

 

 

 

 

 

Kari Borgman 65 kari.borgman Technical Writing
   Kristin  Born  91  kristin.born Chemistry (CIS)
  Carlstrom Matt 95  matt.carlstrom World Histroy-  Ancient Civilization
  Ryan Christiansen 74 ryan.christiansen Geometry, Pre-Calculus
  Monica Cofell 55 monica.cofell  

French I, Dept. Chair (Elective 1)

  Patrice Curtiss 40 patrice.curtiss

World Literature,

Composition I, Composition ll

 
Shem Daugherty 42 shem.daugherty   Psychology
  Tammy Dowling 41 tammy.dowling Young Adult Literature
 
Lynn Dyer 72 lynn.dyer   Money Management
 
Jennifer Ernest 36 jennifer.ernest   Anthropology (CIS), World History II- Modern Civilization, Dept. Chair (Social)
  Cullen Franek 70 cullen.franek Marketing
 
Mary Gaviglio 67 mary.gaviglio  

Short Stories,

English I, English II

 
Marie Gibbons 47 marie.gibbons  

Personal Fitness, Dept. Chair (Elective 2)

Mandy Giffen 85 mandy.giffen Health & Wellness
  Michael Gindorff 78 michael.gindorff Medical Terminology
  Kathy Hegstrom 59 kathy.hegstrom Economics
  Erica Henke 57 erica.henke Personal Development,    Study Skills
  Shana Hensch 83 shana.hensch Ecology
 
Kristen Ingram 37
kristen.ingram
Marine Biology
  Jon Jacobs 43 jon.jacobs Medical Terminology
 
Jennifer Klecatsky 53 jennifer.klecatsky   Forensic Science, Dept. Chair (Science)
  Erin Litzinger 114 erin.litzinger Astronomy
 
Cathy Lund-Ziebarth 48 cathy.ziebarth   Web Design, Computer Programming
  Jo McClure 110 jo.mcclure Director
  Jill McKinney 32 jill.mckinney Health & Welness
  Rich McLain 51 rich.mclain U.S. History I, U.S. History II
  Jeremy Miller 116 jeremy.miller The American Economy (CIS)
Jessica Miller 34 jessica.miller Photography & Design
 mel.nielsen Melissa Nielsen 111 melissa.nielsen Administrative Assistant
 
Briana Novak 60 briana.novak Biology
 
Janice Oakley 58 janice.oakley   College Prep Math, Consumer Math
 
Stephanie Oyler 96 stephanie.oyler   Health Occupations, Medical Terminology (CIS)
 
Linda Saumer 66 linda.saumer Art Appreciation (CIS)
  Jim Scherping 113 james.scherping Game Design, Web Literacy
Rhonda Schmidt 87 rhonda.schmidt Spanish I
 
Jim Schneider 64 jim.schneider
Weather & Meteorology
  Sara Schultz 50 sara.schultz Anatomy
Mark Sheppard 56 mark.sheppard Fitness for Life
 
Polly Sheppard 33 polly.sheppard

Creative Writing,

Dept. Chair (Language Arts)

 
Tyler Soderstrom 71 tyler.soderstrom   Accounting (CIS), Introduction to Computer Applications
 
Connie Stock 39 connie.stock   American Literature, Myths & Legends
  Martina Talic 77 martina.talic French II, French III
 
Karen Teff 35 karen.teff
Algebra I, Algebra II,  Probability & Data Analysis, Statistics (CIS), Dept. Chair (Math)

Jason Thelen 76 jason.thelen   Cultural Geography (CIS)
  Pat Tucci 68 pat.tucci   Minnesota Ojibwe History, Criminology
  David Westerman 46 david.westerman Personal Fitness
 
Libby Wickum 81 libby.wickum   Interior Design
  Joe Wisotzke 92 joe.wisotzke Career & Job Skills